Brightwheel takes customer feedback regarding our platform and services very seriously. We also respect the privacy and security of your school. In order to fulfill these obligations, a phone call is required to make any permanent changes to your subscription.

Updating Your Premium Subscription

We require 30-days notice to make any changes to a subscription and we do not honor refunds for past subscription payments. More details can be found in our Terms of Service.

If you change your subscription it might impact access to your account. Free accounts are not able to have staff so only the primary administrator email will continue to have access. Due to this change in access, we strongly encourage you to export all employee timecards if you think your subscription will change.

To schedule a call with our team to discuss your subscription please have your primary administrator fill out this form.

Billing and Statement Schedules

Recurring statement schedules in our Billing tool are not automatically cancelled if your subscription is changed. Make sure to first delete active billing plans if you are no longer using brightwheel to bill your families. If you would like to stop using brightwheel to collect payments from your families but don’t want to change your Premium subscription, please complete this form.

Thank you and let us know if there is anything else we can help with! We are so appreciative of our partnerships with schools and centers like yours.

Did this answer your question?