When a Student Leaves your Center

When a student leaves your center, we don’t recommend deleting their profile, if you would like access to their historical data for your records. If you delete them entirely, all of their records will be removed from your account and cannot be retrieved.

Instead, we recommend creating a room called Archives. You can then remove a student’s current room assignment, and then assign them to the Archives classroom.

When a Student Changes Rooms

When you have students moving up to the next classroom, you’ll simply change their room assignment by removing their current classroom, and then assigning them to their new room.

Did this answer your question?